Your browser does not support JavaScript
 
Total Wealth Planning Team

Our Team

It takes the right team to help clients achieve their dreams. We’ve assembled a “dream team," passionate about serving clients in a manner that earns trust, and builds a healthy win-win relationship for multi-generations. 

Under the continued leadership of long time managing advisors, Rob Siegmann, Dave Wilder, and Rob Lemmons, we look forward to guiding you through your own transitions.

Meet Our Team Members

Rob Siegmann

Principal & Chief Operating Officer


Read Bio

rob@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

David D. Wilder

CFP®, CTFA, MST, AIF®, CEPA – Principal & Chief Investment Officer

Read Bio | Verify CFP

dave@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Rob Lemmons

CFP®, CPA, AIF®, CEPA – Principal & Director of Financial Planning

Read Bio

rlemmons@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Jon Andre

CFP® – Investment Portfolio Manager, Wealth Advisor

Read Bio | Verify CFP

jon@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Joel Musser

CFP® – Wealth Advisor

Read Bio | Verify CFP

joel@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Chris Allen

CFP®- Wealth Advisor

Read Bio | Verify CFP

callen@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Melina “Mel” Merritt

Associate Wealth Advisor

Read Bio

mel@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Jared Hatfield

Portfolio Operations Associate

Read Bio

jared@twpteam.comSecure Upload

Kristin Wiechert

Client Service & College Administrator

Read Bio

kristin@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Sean Vaught

Client Service & Operations Associate

Read Bio

sean@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Natalie Pham

Client Service Administrator

Read Bio

natalie@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Joanne Askren

Office Administrator

Read Bio

joanne@twpteam.com
Fiduciary Duty
10 Questions
5 Reasons to Think TWP
Field Guide to Choosing an Advisor
 

INVESTMENT
MANAGEMENT

Your investment philosophy should be grounded in academic research and financial science. Our team will build you an investment portfolio that aims to give you the highest probability of achieving your goals with the least amount of risk.

Learn More
 

RETIREMENT AND
TAX PLANNING

Figuring out how to recreate your paycheck or developing a spending policy should not be an overwhelming exercise. Our team has the expertise to help with retirement portfolio, tax strategies, distribution planning, social security maximization strategies and more.

Learn More
 

HOLISTIC/COMPREHENSIVE
PLANNING

We’ll have discovery conversations, gather and organize your data, then craft comprehensive plans to achieve your life and financial goals. As our ongoing commitment, we consistently monitor and tweak your plan to ensure you’re on track and surprises are minimized.

Learn More

WE'VE BEEN LISTENING
FOR OVER 25 YEARS

Life brings many transitions. Find the right advisor to fit your needs on a fee-only basis, and take the first step in the journey. Total Wealth Planning's team of Certified Financial Planners® guides Cincinnati families and associates through transition.


Total Wealth Planning Associations
WE ARE PROUDLY ASSOCIATED WITH

CONTACT INFO


 

WHAT'S NEW AT TWP


       
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES

WEALTH-BUILDING FAMILIES

RETIREES

BUSINESS OWNERS
ECONOMIC OUTLOOK

BLOG & NEWS

VIDEO LIBRARY

   
4665 Cornell Rd. Suite 160, Cincinnati, OH 45241 4665 Cornell Rd. Suite 160, Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-984-6696 513-984-6696
info@twpteam.com info@twpteam.com
Total Wealth Planning is pleased to announce that Schwab has reduced the trading costs on ETFs (Exchange Traded Funds) to $0.
Monday, October 14, 2019


SEE MORE >

Follow us on Google+
Blog & News
Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
DISCLOSURES | COPYRIGHT © 2019. TOTAL WEALTH PLANNING. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
GET STARTED
READY TO
GET STARTED?