Your browser does not support JavaScript
Client Portal
      Monthly Newsletter
 
Total Wealth Planning Team

Our Team

It takes the right team to help clients achieve their dreams. We’ve assembled a “dream team," passionate about serving clients in a manner that earns trust, and builds a healthy win-win relationship for multi-generations. 

Under the continued leadership of long time managing advisors, Rob Siegmann, Dave Wilder, and Rob Lemmons, we look forward to guiding you through your own transitions.

Meet Our Team Members

Rob Siegmann

Principal & Chief Operating Officer


Read Bio

rob@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

 

David D. Wilder

CFP®, CTFA, MST, AIF®, CEPA – Principal & Chief Investment Officer

Read Bio

dave@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Rob Lemmons

CFP®, CPA, AIF®, CEPA – Principal & Director of Financial Planning

Read Bio

rlemmons@twpteam.com | Secure Upload
 

Jon Andre

CFP® – Investment Portfolio Manager, Wealth Advisor

Read Bio

jon@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Joel Musser

CFP® – Wealth Advisor

Read Bio

joel@twpteam.com | Secure Upload
 

Chris Allen

CFP®- Associate Wealth Advisor

Read Bio

callen@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Jared Hatfield

Portfolio Operations Associate

Read Bio

jared@twpteam.comSecure Upload
 

Kristin Wiechert

Client Service & College Administrator

Read Bio

kristin@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Sean Vaught

Client Service & Operations Associate

Read Bio

sean@twpteam.com | Secure Upload
 

Natalie Pham

Client Service Administrator

Read Bio

natalie@twpteam.com | Secure Upload
   

Joanne Askren

Office Administrator

Read Bio

joanne@twpteam.com
 
Fiduciary Duty
10 Questions
5 Reasons to Think TWP
Field Guide to Choosing an Advisor
 
 

WE'VE BEEN LISTENING
FOR OVER 25 YEARS

Life brings many transitions. Find the right advisor to fit your needs on a fee-only basis, and take the first step in the journey. Total Wealth Planning's team of Certified Financial Planners® guides Cincinnati families and associates through transition.
 
Total Wealth Planning Associations
WE ARE PROUDLY ASSOCIATED WITH

CONTACT INFO


 

WHAT'S NEW AT TWP


       
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES

WEALTH-BUILDING FAMILIES

RETIREES

BUSINESS OWNERS
ECONOMIC OUTLOOK

BLOG & NEWS

VIDEO LIBRARY

   
4665 Cornell Rd. Suite 160, Cincinnati, OH 45241 4665 Cornell Rd. Suite 160, Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-984-6696 513-984-6696
info@twpteam.com info@twpteam.com
Payments to the IRS through "Direct Pay"
Tuesday, December 4, 2018


SEE MORE >

Follow us on Google+
Blog & News
Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
DISCLOSURES | COPYRIGHT © 2018. TOTAL WEALTH PLANNING. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
GET STARTED
READY TO
GET STARTED?