Your browser does not support JavaScript
 
total wealth planning, twp team


Our Team

It takes the right team to help clients achieve their dreams. We’ve assembled a “dream team," passionate about serving clients in a manner that earns trust, and builds a healthy win-win relationship for multi-generations. 


Under the continued leadership of long time managing advisors, Rob Siegmann, Dave Wilder, and Rob Lemmons, we look forward to guiding you through your own transitions.

Meet Our Team Members

Rob Siegmann

Principal & Chief Operating Officer


Read Bio

rob@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

David D. Wilder

CFP®, CTFA, MST, AIF®, CEPA – Principal & Chief Investment Officer

Read Bio | Verify CFP

dave@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Rob Lemmons

CFP®, CPA, AIF®, CEPA – Principal & Director of Financial Planning

Read Bio

rlemmons@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Jon Andre

CFP® – Investment Portfolio Manager, Wealth Advisor

Read Bio | Verify CFP

jon@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Joel Musser

CFP® – Wealth Advisor

Read Bio | Verify CFP

joel@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Chris Allen

CFP®- Wealth Advisor

Read Bio | Verify CFP

callen@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Melina “Mel” Young

Associate Wealth Advisor

Read Bio

mel@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Holden Varvel

Associate Wealth Advisor

Read Bio

holden@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Jared Hatfield

Portfolio Operations Associate

Read Bio

jared@twpteam.comSecure Upload

Kristin Wiechert

Client Service & College Administrator

Read Bio

kristin@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Natalie Pham

Client Service Administrator

Read Bio

natalie@twpteam.com | Secure Upload

Joanne Askren

Office Administrator

Read Bio

joanne@twpteam.com
Fiduciary Duty
10 Questions to Interview a Wealth Advisor
5 Reasons to Think TWP
Guide to Choosing an Advisor
Business Planning: Your Sellability Score
 

INVESTMENT
MANAGEMENT

Our investment management process is focused on helping you maintain financial stability, preventing mistakes and accomplishing your investment objectives. We don’t just focus on market performance or predictions. We focus on what performance means and how it impacts your long-term goals. It starts with returns, but it is about making life decisions. Working together, you gain a degree of confidence when uncertain times come.

Learn More
 

RETIREMENT AND
TAX PLANNING

We help you determine how long to work and when to retire to continue your lifestyle. We analyze when and how to take money from your portfolio to replace your paycheck, with an eye on tax efficiency, spending, healthcare and social security maximization. We address the primary concern of having your money last for the rest of your life.




Learn More
 

HOLISTIC/COMPREHENSIVE
PLANNING

Our comprehensive planning focuses on real life. It’s putting a date to your goals and steering your life based on analysis, giving you choices and alternatives. You gain the ability to see how reachable your goals are. It starts with getting to know you and the way you want things done to fulfill your needs. We take into consideration your family and all the secondary factors that go into a comprehensive financial plan.


Learn More

WE'VE BEEN LISTENING
FOR OVER 30 YEARS

Total Wealth Planning’s team of Certified Financial Planners® are here to listen to you and your questions. We never want you to feel rushed. The real benefit is having a road map to help ensure the key elements of your financial life are in order.


Total Wealth Planning Associations
WE ARE PROUDLY ASSOCIATED WITH

CONTACT INFO


 

WHAT'S NEW AT TWP


       
CORPORATE EXECUTIVES

WEALTH-BUILDING FAMILIES

RETIREES

BUSINESS OWNERS

DISCLOSURES
ECONOMIC OUTLOOK

BLOG & NEWS

VIDEO LIBRARY

FORM CRS
   
4665 Cornell Rd. Suite 160, Cincinnati, OH 45241 4665 Cornell Rd. Suite 160, Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-984-6696 513-984-6696
info@twpteam.com info@twpteam.com
Retirement Blunders to Avoid
Monday, September 14, 2020


SEE MORE >

Follow us on Google+
Blog & News
Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
DISCLOSURES | COPYRIGHT © 2020. TOTAL WEALTH PLANNING. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
GET STARTED
READY TO
GET STARTED?